Speedy Septic Reviews

Portland / Vancouver Metro – The Dalles – Hermiston OR & Tri Cities WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Speedy Septic Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Also Serving Customers In These Regions

Portland Vancouver Metro
Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Sandy OR | Cascade Locks OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Canby OR | Molalla OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | St Helens OR | Scappoose OR
The Dalles
The Dalles OR | Hood River OR | White Salmon WA | Bingen WA | Parkdale OR | Mosier OR | Biggs Junction OR | Dufur OR
Mid-Columbia
Hermiston OR | Arlington OR | Boardman OR | Umatilla OR | Irrigon OR | Pendleton OR | Tri-Cities WA | Kennewick WA | Richland WA | West Richland WA | Pasco WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Speedy Septic

Average rating: 5
Out of 105 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 3, 2021 by Jay Hoag on Speedy Septic

Pumping out our septic tank. Great job

Great work!

5 Stars

May 3, 2021 by Joyce Ohalloran on Speedy Septic

Ken and Kyrnan got my old septic system running again quickly. They came the same day I called. Speedy septic has been servicing my system for many years and have always done an efficient and thorough job!

5 Stars

April 17, 2021 by Kim Vierra on Speedy Septic

Our septic tank backed up into our basement and we tried several other companies to come help And we had no luck getting emergency service, speedy helped us without hesitation they came super fast ! These guys were friendly and super informative we definitely recommend checking out Speedy if your in need!

5 Stars

April 16, 2021 by Chris Powers on Speedy Septic

Our septic tank was full and backed up and additionally our main sewer line was clogged. We filled out an online request for call back at 7:50am received a call back by 8:10 and had someone on site pumping our tank out and making repairs by a little after 9:00. Two and a half hours later the septic pump was repaired, tank pumped, and sewer lines cleared. I cant recommended this company enough! These guys are awesome!

Fantastic Service

5 Stars

April 11, 2021 by Linda Fields on Speedy Septic

Speedy Septic is wonderful. The guys are so knowledgeable, helpful and professional. They respond immediately to your needs and provide arrival updates. Terrific company!

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Sophia Ybarra on Speedy Septic

Speedy septic was amazing! They were honest and on time.
All of the employees we worked with were complete professionals. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Theresa H. on Speedy Septic

David and Kevin did an excellent and professional job! It was necessary to get a new Septic tank and unfortunately it was in very tight quarters with a deck on 3 sides, but they did it with no damages. Quite impressive!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

March 27, 2021 by Dina A on Speedy Septic

The Speedy Septic team was on time, efficient and friendly. They took the time to answer all my questions and helped me determine a regular preventative maintenance schedule. Thank you!

5 Stars

March 10, 2021 by Mike McKinnon on Speedy Septic

I’ve used Speedy Septic multiple times now, and every experience is of the highest quality. Amazing customer service, quick response time, and every person that’s worked the issue at hand has been incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and friendly. Couldn’t recommend this company more. Top notch service!! Big thanks to Speedy Septic!!

excellent service

5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Jeff Robinson on Speedy Septic

We needed same day call and Bryan was out by afternoon & the process couldn't have gone better. He was quick and response to getting our project done. We will highly recommend your company for all our Septic needs.

5 Stars

March 6, 2021 by Kendra Wright on Speedy Septic

Speedy came out and did a Septic Inspection before we purchased our current home. They were able to work through the hard dry ground and determine we needed to repair a D-Box thankfully the rest the report was good. Kelly did a very detailed inspection report and was very professional to work with, we enjoyed his work. Definitely recommend Speedy Septic to anyone that needs to get a job done.

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Lisa Eads on Speedy Septic

They were quick and did a great job! And they came out on a Sunday afternoon!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

February 21, 2021 by Marsh on Speedy Septic

We knew we needed to service our septic but kept putting it off. But when we lost power and our pump quit we knew we had a problem. They sent a Father and Son team out and they knew exactly what to do. They pumped our tank and also serviced the pump side of the tank too. Made sure it was wired correctly and we were back in business. Speedy Septic are no fools and you don't want to trust your system to a bunch of idiots. Go with Speedy.

Excellence in taking care Customer

5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Eric .R on Speedy Septic

Called Spoke to Jason About urgency of situation, and he made time on his day off Sunday and discovered an error in Prior company’s assessment. And quickly resolved our System , very greatfull for expedient and gracious service

Awesome company

5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Sandi Gilchrist on Speedy Septic

I am very impressed with this company. My family has owned this property for 40+ years. David located a second septic lid which I didn't even know existed. Now both sides of my tank have been pumped. David was very helpful, respectful and showed up on time.

5 Stars

December 30, 2020 by Stephanie Burgess on Speedy Septic

great job

Job well done!

5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Mike Meyers on Speedy Septic

Brian did a great job and was super friendly. Sounded like he knew what he was talking about and didn't try to pressure any extra services. Pretty kool dude actually.

5 Stars

December 11, 2020 by Jill Carlson on Speedy Septic

They were so helpful- explaining every step of what they were doing and why!

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Kat Kap on Speedy Septic

We absolutely love Jason. He was very thorough and explained everything in terms we could understand. I highly recommend this company and Jason as the project manager.

Reliable company

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Terri brendler on Speedy Septic

Have been using Speedy Septic for service on our sand filter septic system for years. They always address every issue with competence and promptness and are fair in their pricing. I recommend this company without reservation.
Total Reviews: 105