Speedy Septic Reviews

Portland / Vancouver Metro – The Dalles – Hermiston OR & Tri Cities WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Speedy Septic Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Also Serving Customers In These Regions

Portland Vancouver Metro
Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Sandy OR | Cascade Locks OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Canby OR | Molalla OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | St Helens OR | Scappoose OR
The Dalles
The Dalles OR | Hood River OR | White Salmon WA | Bingen WA | Parkdale OR | Mosier OR | Biggs Junction OR | Dufur OR
Mid-Columbia
Hermiston OR | Arlington OR | Boardman OR | Umatilla OR | Irrigon OR | Pendleton OR | Tri-Cities WA | Kennewick WA | Richland WA | West Richland WA | Pasco WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Speedy Septic

Average rating: 5
Out of 87 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Kat Kap on Speedy Septic

We absolutely love Jason. He was very thorough and explained everything in terms we could understand. I highly recommend this company and Jason as the project manager.

Reliable company

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Terri brendler on Speedy Septic

Have been using Speedy Septic for service on our sand filter septic system for years. They always address every issue with competence and promptness and are fair in their pricing. I recommend this company without reservation.

5 Stars

October 13, 2020 by Nathan W. on Speedy Septic

They do good work.  Arrived at time scheduled to pump out my tank.  Bryan was friendly and very informative about future maintenance and preventative measures to keep our system running great for years.


Excellent Service

5 Stars

September 30, 2020 by Beth and Corey on Speedy Septic

Excellent service from the moment I placed the call. I want to especially thank JAKE for addressing and repairing all the issues with our outlet to the distribution boxes and lines. He kept us will informed during the entire process. I am now at ease knowing that our septic system is functioning properly and that Jake and his assistant were the ones to make the necessary repairs that were needed. Going forward I will only use Speedy Septic. Thank you!

5 Stars

September 24, 2020 by Nicole Curtis on Speedy Septic

A HUGE shoutout to Speedy Septic!!! We’re (our family and my parents)staying in Gresham in our trailers until it’s safe to come home due to the Riverside and Dowty Rd fires. Tomorrow will be a week in our trailers and we decided to see if someone could come empty our black and gray tanks. The dispatcher asked if we were evacuated due to the fires. When we informed her we were she said the guys would be by shortly. The truck was here within 15 minutes of our call!! They did both our trailers and then went to leave. When we asked for the bill they said no!! We told them we wanted to pay and we didn’t expect anything for free. The one gentleman was an evacuee himself and he said 4 of their employees were also part of those evacuated. We were so humbled and taken back by their generosity and kindness. I wish I would have gotten their names. Thank you, thank you from the bottom of our hearts Speedy Septic for your kindness and your amazing guys out here taking care of us!!

Amazing help!

5 Stars

September 16, 2020 by Fullers on Speedy Septic

My husband and I and our daughter and her family are evacuees from the Eagle Creek/Estacada area. We are staying in our camp trailers at a friends house in Gresham. We have been here for about a week. I called Speedy Septic, spoke with Teva about needing our RV tanks dumped and a truck with 2 techs showed up in about a half hour, one himself an evacuee from the area! Great guys, great service and support for their community!! Thank you!!

Excellent service

5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by C. Marcus Parr on Speedy Septic

Good company, great service! Brian did an excellent job, but in addition to that, he explained the process, advised us about the frequency (maintenance) of septic clean-out, etc. Our thanks to Brian for his professionalism and workmanship. And thanks to Speedy Septic!

Fast help with a small project – Thanks, Hayden!

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Sandra on Speedy Septic

Today I called and got an immediate response for a small home issue. Very grateful to Hayden for his assistance today. Would recommend and use Speedy again in the future.

5 Stars

August 1, 2020 by David Duncan on Speedy Septic

I discovered my septic was full this morning. Lower level toilets were backed up. With a family of 5 I needed quick and reliable service. Thankful, that’s what I got from Speedy Septic. The two technicians were a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. Thank you so much for your same day service.

Septic evaluation and fixes

5 Stars

July 28, 2020 by Floyd on Speedy Septic

These folks know their stuff. Kelly and company did a thorough evaluation, maintenance of a pump up sand filter distribution system, explaining and demonstrating an understanding far better than others in this area I have tried. They made drain field recommendations that made sense. Subsequently they came up and fixed a tree root issue. They meet their over the phone commitments.

5 Stars

July 18, 2020 by Jennifer Scott on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Jill flores on Speedy Septic

Septic tank area smelling. Speedy was out in less than an hour. Jason was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it in an hour--all under warranty. Thank you!

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Cyndi on Speedy Septic

Jason was very fast in responding to our emergency. Professional and fixed the issue quickly! Great company and I would definately recommend them.

Fantastic service, courteous and knowledgeable

5 Stars

June 19, 2020 by KC on Speedy Septic

Jason came out a day earlier than expected, fixed an issue that caused flooding twice that a few others couldn’t figure out. He was a gentleman and professional, patient with teaching this homeowner. Can’t thank Speedy Septic and Jason enough! Real good people.

5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by Brian Phillips on Speedy Septic

I had the pleasure of working with Speedy Septic & was blown away at how well the job turned out, Todd was very good at setting the whole system up & Dave could do anything with an excavator including circumcisions. Jared kept me well informed & would come out & explain everything along the way . I think Speedy septic is a fantastic company with very fast & efficient top notch work for a reasonable price. I never write reviews, but was so impressed with this outfit, I just had to write some.

5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by Cary Fuller on Speedy Septic

Very professional, very friendly, highly recommend these guys for septic pumping

5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Sara Alexander on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Jenai on Speedy Septic


Amazing

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Lysliane on Speedy Septic

This company was great! They went above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend them for any issue.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by colletee lewis on Speedy Septic

I have called on SPEEDY SEPTIC throughout the years and they have never disappointed me. The guys are on time, hard working and easy to talk to. Explanation of problems and recommendations are clear and to the point. I highly recommend this company and their employees.
Total Reviews: 87