Speedy Septic Reviews

Portland / Vancouver Metro – The Dalles – Hermiston OR & Tri Cities WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Speedy Septic Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Also Serving Customers In These Regions

Portland Vancouver Metro
Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Sandy OR | Cascade Locks OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Canby OR | Molalla OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | St Helens OR | Scappoose OR
The Dalles
The Dalles OR | Hood River OR | White Salmon WA | Bingen WA | Parkdale OR | Mosier OR | Biggs Junction OR | Dufur OR
Mid-Columbia
Hermiston OR | Arlington OR | Boardman OR | Umatilla OR | Irrigon OR | Pendleton OR | Tri-Cities WA | Kennewick WA | Richland WA | West Richland WA | Pasco WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Speedy Septic

Average rating: 5
Out of 79 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 1, 2020 by David Duncan on Speedy Septic

I discovered my septic was full this morning. Lower level toilets were backed up. With a family of 5 I needed quick and reliable service. Thankful, that’s what I got from Speedy Septic. The two technicians were a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. Thank you so much for your same day service.

Septic evaluation and fixes

5 Stars

July 28, 2020 by Floyd on Speedy Septic

These folks know their stuff. Kelly and company did a thorough evaluation, maintenance of a pump up sand filter distribution system, explaining and demonstrating an understanding far better than others in this area I have tried. They made drain field recommendations that made sense. Subsequently they came up and fixed a tree root issue. They meet their over the phone commitments.

5 Stars

July 18, 2020 by Jennifer Scott on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

July 15, 2020 by Jill flores on Speedy Septic

Septic tank area smelling. Speedy was out in less than an hour. Jason was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it in an hour--all under warranty. Thank you!

5 Stars

June 25, 2020 by Cyndi on Speedy Septic

Jason was very fast in responding to our emergency. Professional and fixed the issue quickly! Great company and I would definately recommend them.

Fantastic service, courteous and knowledgeable

5 Stars

June 19, 2020 by KC on Speedy Septic

Jason came out a day earlier than expected, fixed an issue that caused flooding twice that a few others couldn’t figure out. He was a gentleman and professional, patient with teaching this homeowner. Can’t thank Speedy Septic and Jason enough! Real good people.

5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by Brian Phillips on Speedy Septic

I had the pleasure of working with Speedy Septic & was blown away at how well the job turned out, Todd was very good at setting the whole system up & Dave could do anything with an excavator including circumcisions. Jared kept me well informed & would come out & explain everything along the way . I think Speedy septic is a fantastic company with very fast & efficient top notch work for a reasonable price. I never write reviews, but was so impressed with this outfit, I just had to write some.

5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by Cary Fuller on Speedy Septic

Very professional, very friendly, highly recommend these guys for septic pumping

5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Sara Alexander on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Jenai on Speedy Septic


Amazing

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Lysliane on Speedy Septic

This company was great! They went above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend them for any issue.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by colletee lewis on Speedy Septic

I have called on SPEEDY SEPTIC throughout the years and they have never disappointed me. The guys are on time, hard working and easy to talk to. Explanation of problems and recommendations are clear and to the point. I highly recommend this company and their employees.

5 Stars

May 13, 2020 by Dominic Frederickson on Speedy Septic

Speedy septic was great. The technician was super informative and friendly. We will be using them indefinitely from now on when we need a septic service. I would highly recommend giving them a call.

Great Job!!!!

5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by Eric Tonsager on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by Margo on Speedy Septic

Great customer service and super enjoyable to work with. Helpful and knowledgeable

5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by Robert Topol on Speedy Septic

Bryan and team did a great job, explaining the process and diagnosing our system. Very happy with the service

5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by Elizabeth Oakes on Speedy Septic

We have used Speedy Septic for years. They are super responsive and always come out to our Farm the same day I call if there is an alarm. Very knowledgeable and efficient team!

5 Stars

May 3, 2020 by michael greiner on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

May 3, 2020 by John Anderson on Speedy Septic

Great service, felt bad they worked so late mapping out my leach lines, but now I can put in my yard and set fence posts without worrying about damaging a line. They also put up with lab pup helping them dig holes.

5 Stars

May 2, 2020 by suffer247 on Speedy Septic

Dealt with a septic alarm quickly and painlessly. They came out before lunch, had the right guys, right tools and knowledge to quickly diagnose and fix the problem (bad floats.) I guess if you're going to put 'Speedy' right in the title, you'd better be able to deliver on that....and they did. Will use them again in the future.
Total Reviews: 79