Speedy Septic Reviews

Portland / Vancouver Metro – The Dalles – Hermiston OR & Tri Cities WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Speedy Septic Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Also Serving Customers In These Regions

Portland Vancouver Metro
Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Sandy OR | Cascade Locks OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Canby OR | Molalla OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | St Helens OR | Scappoose OR
The Dalles
The Dalles OR | Hood River OR | White Salmon WA | Bingen WA | Parkdale OR | Mosier OR | Biggs Junction OR | Dufur OR
Mid-Columbia
Hermiston OR | Arlington OR | Boardman OR | Umatilla OR | Irrigon OR | Pendleton OR | Tri-Cities WA | Kennewick WA | Richland WA | West Richland WA | Pasco WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Speedy Septic

Average rating: 5
Out of 35 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great Job

5 Stars

March 3, 2020 by Barbara on Speedy Septic

They did a great job and cleaned up the mess before they left. Answered all my questions and did the job quickly.

Homeowner

5 Stars

February 22, 2020 by Glenn Rumonson on Speedy Septic

Speedy’s office staff and crews are awesome. Prompt, helpful, informative, methodical, and knowledgeable. Kept me informed of the septic inspection and repair process. Took time to explain what was happening and why. Clean-up after the excavations left was better than I expected. Highly recommend Speedy for any septic system job.

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Allison Guida on Speedy Septic

Very informative! The two men that came out yesterday were respectful, clean, informative and very helpful!! I would give them 100 stars if I could. We have used a different company for the same problem that has been going on for 2 years and they came out 4 times and gave us a qoute for over 9 grand. When speedy septic came out their inspection was in-depth and they found the problem right away! I wish I would have used them first instead of having to pay for the other company to come out 4 times!!! I would recommend them to any one having septic problems! Good job guys!!!!!

5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Bobbi Dunn on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

February 20, 2020 by Dave Shelman on Speedy Septic


Great Service

5 Stars

February 14, 2020 by Randy Jensen on Speedy Septic

We have used Speedy Septic for many years for routine septic maintenance. Recently, after the heavy rains a couple of weeks ago, our septic system alarm went off. I found that the pump was not moving liquid…not good. We called Speedy and they immediately dispatched a team. Devon and Jarrin arrived in an hour or two and went to work. We have a sand filter which is a bit more complex system. They determined that the lines to the drain field lines were flooded….also not good. They pumped the tank to keep us in business toilet wise and called for the project managers to assess the situation. Jason and Kelly, the project managers arrived promptly the next day and went to work. By this time, the standing water in the drain field had dissipated, and the water table receded. They advised us that they saw no indication of system failure but heavy rain had overwhelmed it……..GOOD NEWS! They suggested having all drainfield boxes and lines jetted out and drained. They dispatched Jake and Justin, who came later in the early evening. Working with headlamps, they jetted and drained the system, patched the dug up ground, and completed the operation. Back in business! A week later, Jason returned to do a follow up on the job……Very Good! The whole operation was done quickly, professionally, with utmost courtesy and respect. We recommend Speedy Septic for whatever septic services you may need. From office staff to technicians, they are TOP NOTCH! Randy and Dar, Damascus OR

5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Mike Tresko on Speedy Septic

Speedy Septic's team, Daniel and Will, did a great job for us. Polite, on-time and thorough. Fortunately, we didn't have a Septic system emergency, but I have confidence that after servicing my system, we can rest easy. Thanks.

5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by miles Dominici on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Marcus Coleman on Speedy Septic

Jake is a great guy! Very knowledge and helpful.

5 Stars

February 6, 2020 by Matt Trelstad on Speedy Septic

Monday. Everyone we dealt with was super awesome and accommodating. Andrew and Justin showed up earlier then I was told and took care of my septic issue with no problems. They are and have been the only septic guys we use and will continue to use. Thank you Speedy Septic, Andrew and Justin.

5 Stars

February 5, 2020 by Eileen Boss on Speedy Septic

The technicians were quick and did a great job explaining what they were doing and giving a diagnosis.

5 Stars

February 4, 2020 by Matt Trelstad on Speedy Septic

Talked with Andrew over the weekend on their 24hr emergency line, and then scheduled service on Monday. Everyone we dealt with was super awesome and accommodating. Andrew and Justin showed up earlier then I was told and took care of my septic issue with no problems. They are and have been the only septic guys we use and will continue to use. Thank you Speedy Septic, Andrew and Justin

Very pleased

5 Stars

February 2, 2020 by Hillary Fontenot on Speedy Septic

Andrew stayed out in the cold and rain and even a brief hailstorm on Super Bowl Sunday to fix a broken line pipe. He showed up very soon after we called and was able to fix our issue on site. Very thankful for his help and would absolutely recommend!

5 Stars

February 1, 2020 by Doug Esterbrook on Speedy Septic

I had an emergency with my septic tank. Speedy came out and took care of the problem right away. Did a great job for a very reasonable price. Guys were courteous and friendly, very professional. I highly recommend Speedy Septic for any septic tank needs.

5 Stars

January 31, 2020 by Joe Taylor on Speedy Septic

Calling to schedule my service was easy. The lady on the phone was polite and professional. The crew showed up on time and did just what they said they would do.

5 Stars

January 31, 2020 by Sarah Lazarides on Speedy Septic

Speedy septic came out to our home same day that I called Jason. They came out assess our situation( we had been using a porta potty for 2 weeks) Jason and his team got the work done the next day and cleaned up after a previous contractor. See below of the night mare!! ***I would highly recommend Speedy septic, honest, efficient!!! A previous contractor stated the we needed to replace our whole system, later on stating our permits were denied and it would be $44,000 to hook up.

Great, & prompt service!

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by D. Putnam on Speedy Septic

Devon & Jarrin were out today, very professional, & 2 hard workers! Old tank with a very difficult & heavy lid, but they managed to get it open. They pumped our full tank & did further digging to inspect/give recommendations on future maintenance with estimates on having a crew come out to further investigate the condition of our drain field. Appreciate their time & expertise! Thanks guys!

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Joseph Furia on Speedy Septic

Quick, easy and courteous service. Dealing with septic issues as a homeowner is never fun, but Speedy Septic made it a painless experience.

What great technicians!

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Marcy Landolfo on Speedy Septic

Jason and Laura we’re so great! They not only were able to pump my (very old and hard to get to) septic system, but Jason went 10 extra miles by probing and digging out the old cast iron pipes, to assess if they were in good working condition. Once he found, and manually dug them out, we noticed some corrosion. He then took the time to explain all options, best case/worst case scenarios, and listed out costs for each repair. I really appreciated the honesty and integrity of both technicians and will definitely enlist Speedy Septic to do the repairs, when necessary. Seriously impressed with the level of service and would highly recommend Speedy to anyone looking for septic work.

Great service

5 Stars

December 1, 2019 by daniel on Speedy Septic

We had great service and perfect customer service from you guys today and the other day!!!!! Thank you guys again. Yours truly The Scott family
Total Reviews: 35