Speedy Septic Reviews

Portland / Vancouver Metro – The Dalles – Hermiston OR & Tri Cities WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Speedy Septic Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Also Serving Customers In These Regions

Portland Vancouver Metro
Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Sandy OR | Cascade Locks OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Canby OR | Molalla OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | St Helens OR | Scappoose OR
The Dalles
The Dalles OR | Hood River OR | White Salmon WA | Bingen WA | Parkdale OR | Mosier OR | Biggs Junction OR | Dufur OR
Mid-Columbia
Hermiston OR | Arlington OR | Boardman OR | Umatilla OR | Irrigon OR | Pendleton OR | Tri-Cities WA | Kennewick WA | Richland WA | West Richland WA | Pasco WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Speedy Septic

Average rating: 5
Out of 71 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Sara Alexander on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by Jenai on Speedy Septic


Amazing

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Lysliane on Speedy Septic

This company was great! They went above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend them for any issue.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by colletee lewis on Speedy Septic

I have called on SPEEDY SEPTIC throughout the years and they have never disappointed me. The guys are on time, hard working and easy to talk to. Explanation of problems and recommendations are clear and to the point. I highly recommend this company and their employees.

5 Stars

May 13, 2020 by Dominic Frederickson on Speedy Septic

Speedy septic was great. The technician was super informative and friendly. We will be using them indefinitely from now on when we need a septic service. I would highly recommend giving them a call.

Great Job!!!!

5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by Eric Tonsager on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by Margo on Speedy Septic

Great customer service and super enjoyable to work with. Helpful and knowledgeable

5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by Robert Topol on Speedy Septic

Bryan and team did a great job, explaining the process and diagnosing our system. Very happy with the service

5 Stars

May 6, 2020 by Elizabeth Oakes on Speedy Septic

We have used Speedy Septic for years. They are super responsive and always come out to our Farm the same day I call if there is an alarm. Very knowledgeable and efficient team!

5 Stars

May 3, 2020 by michael greiner on Speedy Septic


5 Stars

May 3, 2020 by John Anderson on Speedy Septic

Great service, felt bad they worked so late mapping out my leach lines, but now I can put in my yard and set fence posts without worrying about damaging a line. They also put up with lab pup helping them dig holes.

5 Stars

May 2, 2020 by suffer247 on Speedy Septic

Dealt with a septic alarm quickly and painlessly. They came out before lunch, had the right guys, right tools and knowledge to quickly diagnose and fix the problem (bad floats.) I guess if you're going to put 'Speedy' right in the title, you'd better be able to deliver on that....and they did. Will use them again in the future.

5 Stars

April 22, 2020 by Mary cooper on Speedy Septic

The whole team from start to finish we’re the greatest I made the best choice when I signed up for company to put in my septic system. The team that worked with me were the best people and a 5 stars for the guys that came out. They a keeper for the company. Thanks to the crew. 👍 MARY

5 Stars

April 19, 2020 by Gabbie Catania on Speedy Septic

They were GREAT! They were efficient and were knowledgeable enough to get a clog that was backing up in our shower and flooding our master bath and bedroom! Thank you again!

The A Team!

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by Karen & Steve on Speedy Septic

We had a possible huge mess on the way with both tanks full, pump not working and some faulty floats. Jason showed up first and did the initial inspection. He explained and showed me all of the possible issues and what the resolve would consist of. Then the rest of the team showed up , jake, laura and the new guy. They got right to work while explaining everything to me. As a small business owner I know how tough it is to run and maintain a crew of great workers. This crew was top notch and I would have them back anytime.

Great service!

5 Stars

April 11, 2020 by Heather Macdonald on Speedy Septic

My tech Jason was fantastic. He made sure he got me on the service schedule same day and came out personally to take care of my urgent yet small job. He replaced the cheap parts with quality equipment and taught me a lot about the system and how to maintain it so I can save money and headaches in the future. Now have a great system (and a trusted professional) for years to come. Very happy with Speedy Septic.

5 Stars

April 1, 2020 by Laurie Harness on Speedy Septic

The professional of their service was comforting and satisfying. I will call them in the future for any service I would be in need of.

Swift service

5 Stars

March 27, 2020 by Rob on Speedy Septic

I had a septic emergency on a Saturday. Brandon came out to assess the situation. He got his team together started at 6pm during a wet, cold and even snowy evening. Got everything working by 10pm. They went above and beyond. I would recommend them without hesitation.

5 Stars

March 22, 2020 by Amy Gervais on Speedy Septic

Jake went above and beyond to answer my questions and check the maintenance of our system. I would highly recommend their service.

5 Stars

March 20, 2020 by cory pace on Speedy Septic

Just wanted to give a shout out to speedy septic, they are honest, fast, reliable and know exactly what they are doing. I’ve had another company come out and they we’re not able to fix my problems, took my money without even finishing the job so I was glad to have come across speedy. Working with them has bee a pleasure and they are the only septic company that I would recommend and use again. Thanks for all of those who helped out at my property and business on all of the issues I had, Jason, Kelly, Laura for doing the work and even Brandon who is one of the owners that came out to make sure I was happy and my expectations were met which they definitely were!
Total Reviews: 71