Speedy Septic Reviews

Portland / Vancouver Metro – The Dalles – Hermiston OR & Tri Cities WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Speedy Septic Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Also Serving Customers In These Regions

Portland Vancouver Metro
Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Sandy OR | Cascade Locks OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Canby OR | Molalla OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | St Helens OR | Scappoose OR
The Dalles
The Dalles OR | Hood River OR | White Salmon WA | Bingen WA | Parkdale OR | Mosier OR | Biggs Junction OR | Dufur OR
Mid-Columbia
Hermiston OR | Arlington OR | Boardman OR | Umatilla OR | Irrigon OR | Pendleton OR | Tri-Cities WA | Kennewick WA | Richland WA | West Richland WA | Pasco WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Speedy Septic

Average rating: 5
Out of 8 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 1, 2019 by John Richardson on Speedy Septic

We recently had to replace our septic tank we called Speedy and Jake came out to give us an estimate he was very knowledgeable and professional and polite gave me some info I had not even thought about within a few days he sent out Kelly, David, and James they installed a new tank Kelly was on the ball and very efficient David and James were equally nice and hard workers. Having quality people makes a job like this a lot easier to deal with Thank You, John R

5 Stars

December 6, 2018 by Jeannie Sizemore on Speedy Septic

From the first phone call to the end of the work these guys were top notch! Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt- I was super satisfied. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.

5 Stars

April 19, 2018 by John Richardson on Speedy Septic

he was very knowledgeable and professional and polite gave me some info I had not even thought about within a few days he sent out Kelly, David, and James they installed a new tank Kelly was on the ball and very efficient David and James were equally nice and hard workers. Having quality people makes a job like this a lot easier to deal with Thank You, John R

5 Stars

April 18, 2018 by gwen ruebesam on Speedy Septic

Gaude and David did a great job and excellent customer service that I was so happy I called Speedy Septic Services to do the work. I sure am don't envy their job. Speedy septic company is very lucky to have these two awesome gentlemen on their team. They explained to me everything that they have done and was very thorough. I was very happy with the price. It was not cheap, but it's worth spending the money to maintain a good functional septic tank. Believe me, if you have a septic tank, you know what I'm talking about. Ask for Gaude and David. Great team. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

December 13, 2016 by Heather Dahlke on Speedy Septic

If I could give more than 5 stars for Speedy, I would. They helped us diagnose and repair a problem with our septic system during our house sale. Another company had said we had a bad tank but Speedy came in, diagnosed the real issue and fixed it quickly. Every person we dealt with was professional and very helpful. Our account manger, Jared, went above and beyond multiple times in the process. They kept our house sale on track and we can't thank them enough.

5 Stars

February 15, 2016 by Thomas Daly on Speedy Septic

Friendly folks, fast service.

5 Stars

March 29, 2015 by Scott Borges on Speedy Septic

Speedy septic was great from start to finish. Hats off to Gavin and Devon for the extra efforts to find and pump my septic system. They were great and very reasonable price. Thanks again, I will recommend anyone I know to your company.

5 Stars

March 5, 2015 by Leanne Ishibashi on Speedy Septic

The best experience ever, I have used speedy septic work on my personal residence and countless times in my profession. I am a real estate agent and they have serviced every one of my clients flawlessly.. They go above and beyond to make their clients feel like family. Their follow up, service and staff is like no other! Don't go anywhere else!
Total Reviews: 8