Speedy Septic Reviews

Portland / Vancouver Metro – The Dalles – Hermiston OR & Tri Cities WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Speedy Septic Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Also Serving Customers In These Regions

Portland Vancouver Metro
Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Sandy OR | Cascade Locks OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Canby OR | Molalla OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | St Helens OR | Scappoose OR
The Dalles
The Dalles OR | Hood River OR | White Salmon WA | Bingen WA | Parkdale OR | Mosier OR | Biggs Junction OR | Dufur OR
Mid-Columbia
Hermiston OR | Arlington OR | Boardman OR | Umatilla OR | Irrigon OR | Pendleton OR | Tri-Cities WA | Kennewick WA | Richland WA | West Richland WA | Pasco WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Speedy Septic

Average rating: 5
Out of 25 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

February 5, 2020 by Eileen Boss on Speedy Septic

The technicians were quick and did a great job explaining what they were doing and giving a diagnosis.

5 Stars

February 4, 2020 by Matt Trelstad on Speedy Septic

Talked with Andrew over the weekend on their 24hr emergency line, and then scheduled service on Monday. Everyone we dealt with was super awesome and accommodating. Andrew and Justin showed up earlier then I was told and took care of my septic issue with no problems. They are and have been the only septic guys we use and will continue to use. Thank you Speedy Septic, Andrew and Justin

Very pleased

5 Stars

February 2, 2020 by Hillary Fontenot on Speedy Septic

Andrew stayed out in the cold and rain and even a brief hailstorm on Super Bowl Sunday to fix a broken line pipe. He showed up very soon after we called and was able to fix our issue on site. Very thankful for his help and would absolutely recommend!

5 Stars

February 1, 2020 by Doug Esterbrook on Speedy Septic

I had an emergency with my septic tank. Speedy came out and took care of the problem right away. Did a great job for a very reasonable price. Guys were courteous and friendly, very professional. I highly recommend Speedy Septic for any septic tank needs.

5 Stars

January 31, 2020 by Joe Taylor on Speedy Septic

Calling to schedule my service was easy. The lady on the phone was polite and professional. The crew showed up on time and did just what they said they would do.

5 Stars

January 31, 2020 by Sarah Lazarides on Speedy Septic

Speedy septic came out to our home same day that I called Jason. They came out assess our situation( we had been using a porta potty for 2 weeks) Jason and his team got the work done the next day and cleaned up after a previous contractor. See below of the night mare!! ***I would highly recommend Speedy septic, honest, efficient!!! A previous contractor stated the we needed to replace our whole system, later on stating our permits were denied and it would be $44,000 to hook up.

Great, & prompt service!

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by D. Putnam on Speedy Septic

Devon & Jarrin were out today, very professional, & 2 hard workers! Old tank with a very difficult & heavy lid, but they managed to get it open. They pumped our full tank & did further digging to inspect/give recommendations on future maintenance with estimates on having a crew come out to further investigate the condition of our drain field. Appreciate their time & expertise! Thanks guys!

5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Joseph Furia on Speedy Septic

Quick, easy and courteous service. Dealing with septic issues as a homeowner is never fun, but Speedy Septic made it a painless experience.

What great technicians!

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Marcy Landolfo on Speedy Septic

Jason and Laura we’re so great! They not only were able to pump my (very old and hard to get to) septic system, but Jason went 10 extra miles by probing and digging out the old cast iron pipes, to assess if they were in good working condition. Once he found, and manually dug them out, we noticed some corrosion. He then took the time to explain all options, best case/worst case scenarios, and listed out costs for each repair. I really appreciated the honesty and integrity of both technicians and will definitely enlist Speedy Septic to do the repairs, when necessary. Seriously impressed with the level of service and would highly recommend Speedy to anyone looking for septic work.

Great service

5 Stars

December 1, 2019 by daniel on Speedy Septic

We had great service and perfect customer service from you guys today and the other day!!!!! Thank you guys again. Yours truly The Scott family

Advantek filter system installation Dec 2019

5 Stars

November 25, 2019 by Roy Clampitt on Speedy Septic

Dec. 8th 2019 by Roy Clampitt on Speedy Septic. Called Speedy Septic to check out 28 year old sand filter that appeared to be clogging up. Jason and Austin came out on a Sunday. They checked it out and told me that they could flush out the lines in the sand filter, they said it would probably be a waste of money as when they see a sand filter this way it needs to replaced. They told me options from rebuilding the sand filter to new type filtering systems. After considering the options and checking on the internet. We decided to call Monday to have Speedy come back and review options again. Jared the account manger came the same day. After reviewing the options we decided to go with a Advantek filter system. Jared and Speedy Septic team took care of everything from getting county permit , ordering, installing and getting county approval. I was impressed with all the help we got from Speedy Septic. From the Office personnel Kaitlyn and Shannon to Jared, Jason, Austin, Dave, Todd and Jake. They were all SUPER!!! Thank you all. Nice Job!!

Perfect

5 Stars

November 10, 2019 by Karen on Speedy Septic

I wish all companies would operate like Speedy does. They are all very friendly, communicate well, on time, and thorough. Shout out to Austin and his help for being here on a 98 degree day.

5 Stars

October 18, 2019 by Rick E. on Speedy Septic

From the time I made the call until the service had been completed, my experience with Speedy Septic was perfect. I forgot who answered the phone when I first contacted this business, but I do remember that she was A HUMAN! 3 rings, bam: a real human being, answering the phone in her very pleasant human voice. She was eager to answer all of my questions, and she did so with the friendly confidence one would expect from someone who knew everything about the business she represented. I made an appointment and Andrew and Austin showed up ahead of time. Andrew called me beforehand to ask if it was okay to come early. They were very friendly and efficient. My septic tank was an old design, so they couldn't completely empty it. Andrew said that if I created access to the other side of the tank (I did my own digging to save money), they would come back and finish at no extra charge. I opened up the other side, and Speedy Septic kept its word and sent Gavin and Chris back a few days later to complete the job, at no extra charge. Gavin and Chris were also very friendly and professional, and they gladly answered my new questions about proper septic system care and maintenance. I'm a tough critic when it comes to rating business experiences, and have written some bad ones - which were well-deserved. I'm glad to have the opportunity to write this good review - which is MUCH well-deserved!

5 Stars

October 13, 2019 by James Whitmore on Speedy Septic

Realized I had a septic system problem so checked on my computer to find some help. Several to choose from but decided on a company near me as I like to support my Neighbors. I called SPEEDY SEPTIC and a very helpful receptionist gave me quotes, and I chose to pump 500 gallons from my 1000 gallon tank and they arrived promptly at the arranged time Jason and Laura immediately discuss the situation, they were right on target to find my tank and started digging like they were after a pot of gold. Soon Laura had the cap off and they started pumping. Jason explained to me in a very professional way why it would be to my advantage to pump the complete tank. So we did. The price was right and they included a Senior Discount. Please consider SPEEDY SEPTIC if you want The Best Reliable. Professional, and Friendly service. So Glad I Chose Them! James Whitmore.

Competent, great attitude, and knowledgeable

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Floyd on Speedy Septic

Kelly and crew came out to inspect a pressure distribution septic system and drain field. They went about the inspection in a thorough manner, explaining their process, observations rationale, and conclusions. When they finished I not only understood the functioning of the system but what they corrected/repaired, and why. Great attitudes. We will be calling them for maintenance in the future!

Pleased with Service! Thank you!

5 Stars

October 8, 2019 by Gary Bradley on Speedy Septic

On my latest property projects I've been in need of various septic system repairs and pumping. I Have had the opportunity to work with 3 separate crews recently. Andrew & Austin, Jake & Clifford, and Jason & Laura were all professional friendly and helpful. Each crew was also on time or ahead of schedule for each service call. Thank you for your prompt, courteous service. I will definitely be using your company again and recommending you to others.

5 Stars

August 22, 2019 by Clare M. on Speedy Septic

Superlatives are usually suspect, but in Speedy's case, they saved us! We're another story about a whole dreadful year waiting for permitting, blah, blah, and when it finally came time to replace the tank, Speedy was professional from start to finish, and a complete pleasure to work with. From the initial phone call (with an impressive voice prompt), to Hayden's bid which came back 24 hours later, to handling the Washington County permitting completely (I was dreading doing it), to Jason and Laura pumping right on time, and to Todd & Dave, who threaded the needle with huge machines without doing any damage ... it was painless. They've been at it so long they know what they're doing and make it look easy. For a homeowner who never does this, I felt at ease immediately and let them take over. What a relief for us. They were in and out in 2-3 days ---- I forget which because I wasn't involved in the process: I trusted them completely and ignored the temporary mess. They take pride in their work and from what I can tell, are a very well-run company. Big thanks to Jason especially!

5 Stars

May 1, 2019 by John Richardson on Speedy Septic

We recently had to replace our septic tank we called Speedy and Jake came out to give us an estimate he was very knowledgeable and professional and polite gave me some info I had not even thought about within a few days he sent out Kelly, David, and James they installed a new tank Kelly was on the ball and very efficient David and James were equally nice and hard workers. Having quality people makes a job like this a lot easier to deal with Thank You, John R

5 Stars

December 6, 2018 by Jeannie Sizemore on Speedy Septic

From the first phone call to the end of the work these guys were top notch! Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt- I was super satisfied. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.

5 Stars

April 19, 2018 by John Richardson on Speedy Septic

he was very knowledgeable and professional and polite gave me some info I had not even thought about within a few days he sent out Kelly, David, and James they installed a new tank Kelly was on the ball and very efficient David and James were equally nice and hard workers. Having quality people makes a job like this a lot easier to deal with Thank You, John R
Total Reviews: 25