Speedy Septic Reviews

Portland / Vancouver Metro - The Dalles - Hermiston OR & Tri Cities WA

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.


Kim M. Avatar
Kim M.
4/02/2024
Just got my septic tank pumped and jetted. Kyrnan did a Great job. He answered all my questions with a smile. I got to watch the whole thing on video. It was cool. Ten years ago they put our septic tank and lines in for us. We were happy with the work then and are still are today.They are a great company. Thank you Kim
read more
Jason M. Avatar
Jason M.
4/01/2024
Kyrana went above and beyond his duties to make sure my family had running septic syestem. Very thoughtful ans professional came out the sameday we called! Thank you for your kindness.
read more
David Rossing
3/29/2024
We called Speedy Septic because we thought we'd need our tank emptied. Turned out it was just an electrical issue with the pump. Bryan was more than helpful with getting everything buttoned up. He has awesome customer service and is very knowledgeable. Would recommend Speedy Septic to anybody!
read more
Peggy A. Avatar
Peggy A.
3/29/2024
On time, cleaned up fairly well. More expensive than I thought. I'm a new widow and this is something my husband managed so the price surprised me.
read more
Gayle T. Avatar
Gayle T.
3/29/2024
Jason Wacker and his partner provided us first class service that was above and beyond anything we've experienced since we built our home 7 years ago. They swiftly identified the issue and immediately resolved it. Thank you to Jason and his team from Speedy Septic and hope to work with you again!
read more
Norma A. Avatar
Norma A.
3/28/2024
read more
Bill P. Avatar
Bill P.
3/27/2024
Bryan and Jason did a awesome job for me today, they are highly qualified in their work and they are there to help with whatever needs to be done. Thank you very much.
read more
Rick S. Avatar
Rick S.
3/27/2024
Great service. Highly recommend Speedy Septic.
read more
J R. Avatar
J R.
3/27/2024
I have been using Speedy Septic for my septic needs for years. I highly recommend them, And they live up to their name. JR
read more
Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
3/27/2024
read more
Amanda A. Avatar
Amanda A.
3/27/2024
Wonderful company came the same day we called Kyrnan was so nice and explained everything made sure everything was working as it should thank you so much we appreciate you!
read more
Ann K. Avatar
Ann K.
3/27/2024
Ever since it was installed in 2012, Speedy Septic has been servicing the pump up system we have in the basement apartment we created in our home because the floor of the basement is below the street’s sewer line. They have kept it cleaned and working and in fact the same technician, Jason, has been the person to do it. Jason has been wonderful to work with. 5 stars (plus) because he's thorough and this time he found a broken valve that was overlooked by the plumber who worked on it 3 years ago. We greatly appreciate his experience and commitment to customer service.
read more
terri r. Avatar
terri r.
3/20/2024
The operator was ok. However, after charging me 95.00 for driving here, they charged 1200 for pumping a 900 gallon tank, and 675 for a 15 minute clean out of the pipes. I won’t be using them again, as they are way over priced.
read more
David C. Avatar
David C.
3/20/2024
read more
Sissy S. Avatar
Sissy S.
3/19/2024
My father used this company and was very happy with there personal and professional service.
read more
Sean N. Avatar
Sean N.
3/19/2024
Jarrin and the team did a great job making repairs and getting everything working. Very efficient and professional. Thanks again!
read more
Tracey H. Avatar
Tracey H.
3/18/2024
Kyrnan was excellent!! Thank you!
read more
Linda Ruggles
3/16/2024
Jason and Mason were are service call reps. I would highly recommend these two for your service. Nice young men who came with knowledge about every part of our septic system. They checked our problem, gave us a couple of solutions to the problem and taught us about maintenance and prevention as they went. So great to have someone who cares about the customer as while as the job. You can’t go wrong with these too.
read more
Laura Avatar
Laura
3/13/2024
Enjoy Speedy Septic service. We've used them since moving into our current house 10 years ago. They replaced our failing septic tank, and have cleaned tank as needed. They have great customer service. Always on time and complete work as planned. Very willing to answer any questions you may have, and prices are reasonable. Jake is very personable and easy to talk with.
read more
SoulNote S. Avatar
SoulNote S.
3/12/2024
Knowledgeable fast and very sweet people
read more
Mike H. Avatar
Mike H.
3/12/2024
read more
susanna l. Avatar
susanna l.
3/03/2024
read more
Sam C. Avatar
Sam C.
3/02/2024
Called Speedy on a Saturday night for a pump out and got an appointment for the very next day. Kyrnan went above and beyond helping us clear a clogged pipe. Highly recommended!
read more
Kristopher D. Avatar
Kristopher D.
2/29/2024
They were very responsive and great customer service, I highly recommend!
read more
Randy F. Avatar
Randy F.
2/17/2024
Excellent service and an excellent educator about my system and how to maintain it. Would never use anyone else!
read more
Douglas W. Avatar
Douglas W.
2/15/2024
read more
SONIC N. Avatar
SONIC N.
2/15/2024
Kyrnan came and was so amazing. Really made the experience so much smoother and nicer than it could've been. Definitely recommend him!
read more
mojo w. Avatar
mojo w.
2/15/2024
Fast , effecient , thorough and professional
read more
Rose H. Avatar
Rose H.
2/12/2024
Excellent service!
read more
Amy P. Avatar
Amy P.
1/30/2024
Speedy Septic and Jake are awesome. Great customer service and exceedingly pleasant and easy to work with.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • >

Speedy Septic Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Also Serving Customers In These Regions

Portland Vancouver Metro
Portland OR | Gresham OR | Troutdale OR | Sandy OR | Cascade Locks OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | Oregon City OR | Canby OR | Molalla OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | St Helens OR | Scappoose OR
The Dalles
The Dalles OR | Hood River OR | White Salmon WA | Bingen WA | Parkdale OR | Mosier OR | Biggs Junction OR | Dufur OR

Mid-Columbia
Hermiston OR | Arlington OR | Boardman OR | Umatilla OR | Irrigon OR | Pendleton OR | Tri-Cities WA | Kennewick WA | Richland WA | West Richland WA | Pasco WA